Alert Emergency Alert

COVID - 19 : UPDATE

Read More

Police


15d3168d35a1c5dae530251792d288ec--police-patches-law-enforcement

Conneaut Police Department

The primary mission of the Conneaut Police Department is the prevention and detection of criminal activity and apprehension of offenders. Of utmost importance is the overall safety of the citizens of Conneaut and visitors to the City. This mission is carried out with an emphasis on integrity, fairness and professionalism as we protect and serve the community.


colby

Michael M. Colby, Chief of Police
294 Main St. Conneaut, Ohio 44030
440-593-7440
michaelcolby@conneautpd.com

Sergeants

Curtis Distel                                curtdistel@conneautpd.com
Stephen Gerics                           stevegerics@conneautpd.com
Christopher Mackensen           crismackensen@conneautpd.com
Johnathan Helfer                       johnhelfer@conneautpd.co

Patrol Officers

Joseph Schor                               joeschor@conneautpd.com
Jason Rivers                                jasonrivers@conneautpd.com
Timothy Rose                              timrose@conneautpd.com
Jesse Lardi                                   jesselardi@conneautpd.com
Michael Sullivan                         michaelsullivan@conneautpd.com
Michael Bertolasio                     michaelbertolasio@conneautpd.com
Daniel Patriarco                          danpatriarco@conneautpd.com
David Vendetti                            davidvendetti@conneautpd.com
Daric Wise                                   daricwise@conneautpd.com
Michael DeLisle                          michaeldelisle@conneautpd.com
Taylor Cleveland                         georgetcleveland@conneautpd.com
Charles J. Burlingham Sr.         chuckburlingham@conneautpd.com
Samuel Sharpnack                      samsharpnack@conneautpd.com