close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Council

"Welcome to the City of Conneaut. We are proud of our heritage as Ohio’s Sharpest Corner - a great place to live, do business and play. From the south shore of beautiful Lake Erie to the banks of pristine Conneaut Creek, we strive to provide our citizens and visitors with a high level of safety and service as we keep our city moving forward. Please feel free to contact City Council or the City Manager with your concerns or suggestions."

RGM_9934
COUNCIL PRESIDENT
Terry Moisio
Email:
TMoisioJR@conneautoh.org
Phone:
(440) 593-3532
Standing Committee:
Public Safety, Public Service/Cemeteries, Community Image, Finance
Liaison:
County Solid Waste Policy Committee

RGM_9928
1st WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Rick Gaugh
Email: RGaugh@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-3532
Standing Committee: Community Image (Chair), Utilities, Finance, Parks/Recreation
Liaison: Planning Commission
RGM_9926
2nd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Chris Castrilla
Email: ccastrilla@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-5617
Standing Committee: Public Service/Cemeteries (Chair), Public Safety, Finance
Liaison: Council Solid Waste Policy Committee

Oakey Emery updated pic
3rd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Oakey Emery
Email: oakey.emery@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-1473
Standing Committee: Parks/Recreation (chair), Economic Development, Finance
Liaison: Conneaut School Board
RGM_9922
4th WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Nic Church
Email: nchurch@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 536-7100
Standing Committee: Public Safety (chair), Public Service/Cemeteries, Parks/Recreation, Finance
Liaison: Port Authority, LaECI Community Advisory Board

RGM_9930
COUNCIL-at-LARGE
Mariana Branch
Email: mbranch@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 812-1431
Standing Committee: Utilities (chair), Economic Development, Community Image, Finance, 
Liaison: Conneaut Convention and Visitors Bureau, Cable Advisory Board
Nick Perkoski updated pic
COUNCIL-at-LARGE
Nick Perkoski
Email: nick.perkoski@conneautoh.org
Phone: (330) 815-4253
Standing Committee: Economic Development (chair), Utilities, Finance
Liaison: Board of Health