close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Board of Health Members
Nick Sanford, City Manager
President Pro-Tempore
Scott Gerdes
Charles Deck
Karl Mischka

Shelley Vendetti
Michael Kimmel

2024 Board of Health Meetings
The Board of Health meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 8:30AM at the Conneaut City Health Department.
All meetings are open to the public.
January 10th
February 14th
March 13th
April 10th
May 8th
June 12th
July 10th
August 14th
September 11th
October 9th
November 13th
December 11th

2022-2025 Strategic Plan
2018-2021 Strategic Plan
Ohio Revised Code: Law and Rules